Formed in 2011, the ASET Foundation’s Brain Trust brings together corporate and major individual donors, and past presidents and officers of the Foundation and ASET – The Neurodiagnostic Society, to strategize on ways to grow support for the Foundation’s mission and programs. Each member of the Brain Trust has pledged a minimum donation of $2,500, payable over 5 years.

Members of the Brain Trust are:

Alliance Neurodiagnostics

Brain Science International

Judy Ahn-Ewing, BA, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM, FASET

Scott Blodgett, MBA, R. EEG T., RPSGT, FASET and Christine Scott Blodgett, MA, R. EEG/EP T., CLTM, FASET

Joel Clipperton, AS, R. EEG T., CLTM

CortiCare, Inc.

Connie Kubiak, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM, FASET

Gail Hayden, MBA, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, FASET

Indiana University Health Neuroscience Center

Lifelines Neurodiagnostic Systems, Inc.

Elizabeth Mullikin, MA, MPA, MNM, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, FACHE, FASET

Sherry Nehamkin, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM, FASET

Patrick Phelan

Physicians Ancillary Services, LLC

Rochester Electro-Medical, Inc.

David Weaver, RPh

Signal Gear


If you would like to become a member of the Brain Trust, please contact Kevin Helm, ASET Foundation Executive Director, or click on the Donation Form under the Downloads tab. On the donation form select, “I would like to join the Brain Trust…”